Newly Elected CSMC Committee

April 24th, 2008

Congratulations to the following majors, who will make up next year’s CSMC!

  • Ted Warner, Rising senior, Chair
  • Rebecca Linick, Rising fifth-year, Co-Chair
  • Tom Wilson, Rising senior
  • Michael Brooks, Rising junior
  • Nate Gephart, Rising junior
  • Katie Kuksenok, Rising sophomore

Majors’ committee meetings for the rest of the semester will continue to
be held at 12:30PM on Wednesdays in King 135, the downstairs lab.